Program Committee

The Program Committee provides fun networking opportunities by planning and organizing functions such as Business After Hours, Operation Thank You, Chamber Bowl, and the Chamber Golf Outing. Educational events include Breaking Glass, CEO Conversations, various seminars and Good Morning North Iowa. This committee is also responsible for reviewing applications for the “Small Business Person of the Year” and “Boss of the Year”.

Committee Members:

Amanda Black
Jerome Bormann
Angelica Brager
Michaela Ingersoll
Traci Koehn
Melinda Mcgregor
Louisa Montealvo

Lt. Kenyon Sivels
Sandi Schnetter
Kristina Shellhart
Paul Unsen
Taylor Williams


Annual Events:

  • February: Chamber Bowl
  • June: Chamber Golf Outing
  • December: Operation Thank You

Meeting Date/Time: Second Thursday of each month at 12PM
Location: North Iowa Regional Commerce Center | Board Room
Committee Chair: Mike Castle
Vice Chair: Keri Ostercamp

Mike Castle

Committee Chair: Mike Castle

Vice Chair: Keri Osterkamp

Translate »