Worksite Wellness

The function of this committee is to provide great wellness resources for the North Iowa Area. This committee serves as a resource for businesses interested in workplace health, or sustaining and increasing current wellness initiatives. The Moonlight Bike Ride is sponsored by the Wellness Committee.

Committee Members:

Angelica Brager
Matt Curtis
Laura Cunningham
Casey Curoe
Angie Determan
Kelly Dickes
Drew Gappa
Emily Ginneberge

Sarah Heinz
Chad Kozitza
Christina Maulsby
Lisa Prochaska
Tonya Roberts
Shelly Schmit
Ryan Wade

Events & Initiatives:

Moonlight Bike Ride
Netwalking Day
Workplace Safety Seminars

Meeting Date/Time: Third Tuesday of the month at 3PM
Location: North Iowa Regional Commerce Center
Committee Chair: Kaitlyn Ausborn


Translate »