Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tyler Kerr

Chairman of the Board
REG Mason City, LLC

Andy Meyer

Chair Elect
Bergland + Cram Architects

Rodney Huber

Past Chairman
Huber Supply Co.

Danielle Pace

Clear Lake Bank & Trust Co.

Jane Fischer

DVP of Community & Membership
Jane Fischer & Associates LLC

Scott Smith

DVP Government Affairs
Diamond Jo Casino - Worth Co.

Dr. Steve Schulz

DVP of Workforce
North Iowa Area Community College


Jeff Gribben

DVP Small Business
First Citizens Bank

Board of Directors

Andrew Johnston

Heiny, McManigal, Duffy, Stambaugh & Anderson, PLC

Janelle Kruger

Kraft Heinz

Dr. Paul Manternach

MercyOne North Iowa Medical Center

Jamie Nelson

98.7 KISS Country/103.7 The Fox

Dr. Noemi Cruz-Orcutt

Mint Springs Dentistry

Bill Phillips

Henkel Construction Co.

Evan Raulie



Jessica Reith

Cargill Protein

Greg Rottinghaus

Hy-Vee Drugstore

Jaci Smith

Globe Gazette

Bert Vigen

Nordic Home Improvements

Katie Wold

Market 124

Dan Young

Young Construction of North Iowa

Translate »